Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    abigail21 Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Aug 19, 2008, 08:35 AM
    I'm desperate for a plan!
    This is my first time using this site, and I'm not sure how willing any of you are to do this but I figure it wouldn't hurt anything to try.

After reading other posts of people who are trying to lose weight, I see millions of wonderful helpful answers given to all these people. I have heard these answers and tips over and over again, and nothing is happening. People say eat this, don't eat this, eat at this time. But I always lose my motivation because I feel like what I'm eating, when I'm eating it, how much I'm eating is never right. I think that to really help me I need someone who is willing to send me an EXAMPLE diet.. ex: instead of saying eat more fiber, poultry, veggies, etc. I need: for breakfast have 5 carrots or yogurt, at 11 have a sandwich, at 2 have this... blah blah blah. I feel like if someone gives me the information I am using, I will not lose my motivation as easily and feel like I'm doing it wrong. Also an exercise plan would be good too.

I know that this is a lot to ask of someone to make a meal plan for me, but asking isn't going to do any harm. So I will just wait and see where this leads me, because face it - I am desperate.

I am a nursing student in school, and I live with my boyfriends parents. I have an extremely busy schedule.

I am a 19 year old female, 5'7", 170 pounds. Setting my goal for 130 pounds, or somewhere close.

For exercise, I have a treadmill at home. Do not have the available finances to join a gym (finances are tight in college :)!) Me and my boyfriend have been saving up for a while to buy an elliptical, because I hate running on treadmills; but for the time being I am willing to do it.

So - to sum up: I am hoping for a meal plan saying what to eat and what times as well as exercise plans.
    If you could PM me that would be good, but anything would be so much appreciated.