Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    BAMF Posts: 50, Reputation: 2

Jul 12, 2008, 06:47 PM
    What shoes to wear with my dress?
    Hey, I have to go to a wedding so I bought a dark teal bubble dress that ends right before my knees. I didn't really want to wear heels, but if those are the best shoes for the dress I will. Also, on the straps there are some type of wooden beads, so I was thinking brown shoes. I'm not really good at this, so can you help me!
    ChihuahuaMomma Posts: 7,378, Reputation: 608
    Vision Expert

Jul 12, 2008, 07:31 PM
    Try sandals that have ties to wrap around your ankles!
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Jul 12, 2008, 07:42 PM
    I think some really dressy sandals white would work too I think
    Lots of straps
    Everything I could find for an example was too casual, chunky or spike heels

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Shoes too big [ 4 Answers ]

OK I recently bought 2 very cute pairs of peep toe shoes from steve madden website. I normally wear a size 9.5 but sometimes their shoes don't fit properly and I would have to get a 10. So I decided to be on the safe side and get a 10 in both pairs. They fit good, but the only issue is that there...

Where can I find shoes like these? [ 1 Answers ]

I've only seen on websites that say it is coming soon to U.S. but I think the site is old... Has anyone seen them in stores?:confused:

Shoes [ 10 Answers ]

Wow ! Great ! Thank you people for the warm welcome ! Here is my first question.. We do not wear shoes at home as it is considered unclean . SO a pair of my shoes are kept outside in front of my door as it is used often and it is

Jumpsoles shoes [ 2 Answers ]

I am about to buy jumpsoles to increase my vertical. Does anyone know if they really work?

Bags and shoes [ 3 Answers ]