Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    moman Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 18, 2006, 04:44 AM
    Ejaculation
    Sir
    I am 22 m I have been facing a problem right from the beginig of my adulthood and the problem is that I ejaculate my sperms vey early I think I take only 1 minute ,and my pressure of ejaculating the sperms is also very low.if you want to know about my history so I am going to tell you that I am the victims of bad habits and masturbation and I have been doing so right from my childhood.would you like to tell me that can I over come my problem.
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Mar 18, 2006, 05:44 AM
    Hi,
    I am not a Doctor, nor a Professional in this area.
    My best suggestion is to see a Doctor. Explain it all to him/her, and I am sure they will have a Professional opinion. It might take some prescription medication to help.
    There are also products which will allow you to "delay" ejaculation, available at Drug Stores or Pharmacies. One used to be called "Delay", which was a cream that you put on the penis. I'm not sure if this particular one is still available, but there will be other products similar.
    I do wish you the best of luck.
    iamarcin Posts: 72, Reputation: 4

Mar 18, 2006, 07:36 AM
    I have the same problem
    I use extended pleasure durex condoms
    The trojans are too desensetising and you might have a problem with maintaining an errection but try them too
    Also I heard that the exercise of trying to halt your pee while urination(sort of stoping and starting and stoping) is a way to exercise that muscle so you will be able to maybe hold it
    JoeCanada76 Posts: 6,669, Reputation: 1707
    Uber Member

Mar 18, 2006, 08:41 AM