Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    classicrocker Posts: 26, Reputation: 4

May 30, 2008, 12:14 AM
    The NC Calendar II
    ** Admin Note: This thread started here: https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/other-...ar-124229.html **

Quote Originally Posted by zooropa1985
    well folks i went out and bought an electric guitar, ive never played one b4 so im gonna fill this time by learning how to play like a pro
    You should have got a drum set, the best way to release anger within music is banging on dose drums
    bigbird213 Posts: 681, Reputation: 110

May 30, 2008, 06:26 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by zooropa1985
    well folks i went out and bought an electric guitar, ive never played one b4 so im gonna fill this time by learning how to play like a pro
    I have been playing for a few years now and I'll be the first to admit, it's a great way to just put everything out of your mind and get totally involved in something. It's a good release...

Just make sure you don't get discouraged... its very frustrating to start.
    gg23 Posts: 72, Reputation: 12

May 30, 2008, 07:16 AM
    I bought a punching bag set.( heavy bag).. that seem to help. I also took 5 days off and went to NY city... funny thing. When I was there , I was so busy, and was at a parade with so many hotties that I really didn't think about her. Now I'm back... oh boy.. memories like crazylast night I was so down... but then watched the lakers play so that helped

May 30, 2008, 07:33 AM
    I went out and bought a dirt bike. Always nice to pick up a new hobby for that extra time you suddenly have on your hands :)
    chuff Posts: 3,397, Reputation: 1235
    Ultra Member

May 30, 2008, 10:11 AM