Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    rypepsi Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Mar 10, 2006, 06:26 PM
    Abnormal sperm
    If I have 90% of abnormal sprem, what does it mean? Especially concerning fertility?

Will these sperms possibly inseminate an egg, and if so, what result on the baby would there be?
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Mar 11, 2006, 08:24 AM
    Hi, rypepsi,
    I am not a Doctor, nor a Professional in this area.
    Here is a link with some explanations:
    http://www.flindersivf.com.au/resources/semen.analysis/
    This link points out that fertility is still possible. Scroll down about 1/2 way at the site.
    The best person to talk with would be the Doctor.
    I do wish you the best.
    nwsflash Posts: 530, Reputation: 73

Mar 11, 2006, 11:27 AM
    The best person to talk with would be the Doctor

I agree with Fredg on this you really would be best to go and seek medical help because they can go into details regards things they can do for you!
    Answersneeded Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jun 14, 2007, 03:33 AM