Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cfloveu Posts: 59, Reputation: 1

Jun 5, 2008, 10:21 AM
    "Forget me"
    Well I am 25Years old working for an Investment Banking company.
    It was when I was a student, doing my graduation.
    Then I just using Internet. Very soon I got someone who spoke to me sweetly. A Girl from Bangkok. We became close friends. And later after some 8 or 9 Months I expressed my feelings to her and said her that I am in love with her. She acccepted my love. We both loved each one very much. She was so caring and loving. She told me everything about her. I believed in all that she said.
    I used to bunk my school to chat with her on net. Got very less marks in exams. On weeekends I would enter the cyber in the morning and stayed there for 17 hours, speaking on net and reach my house late at night and get beaten from my parents for staying out for so late and never got food(she had internet connection at home and spoke to me from home). We shared this relation for about 3 1/2 years. I stuggled so much to live without her and without seeing her. Many a times I had shed blood tears thinking about the distance. But one day I decided to meet her. Searched a part time job and saved money. Worked for nights. Sacrificed my sleep and food for her.
    Then reached Bangkok (first time I had ever been out of my country). There was this shocking and heart breaking thing for me. She never meet me there. Nor spoke to me when I called her up.I even went to her college. I searched for her, asked people for her by showing her picuture, and asked them if she studies in this college. I even Slept on the road outside the college waiting for her.
    But she never turned up. While I was in the airport, I called her up. She only said "Forget me, sam".
    Had anyone had such a disaster in their life?
    BMI Posts: 892, Reputation: 270

Jun 5, 2008, 10:37 AM
    Can't say that I have friend.