Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    seanyboy Posts: 10, Reputation: 1

Jun 2, 2008, 10:19 AM
    Steroid guidance needed.
    Basically I have had trouble for a while gaining any form of wait according to the doctor its "just my metabolism" but I was recently introduced to steroids from a friend in the gym. So I bought some (I know there trustworthy and the real thing) quite expensive mind! Anyway what I was instructed to do was:

-week 1 - 3 take 1ml shot of sustan per week
    -week 3 - 6 take 2ml shot of DECA PRONABOL per week

I only intend on doing this one cycle and I have just took my first injection of sustanon at great pain as I'm new to injecting myself. My stats are as follows

Height 5'11
    Weight 65.4 kg
    Fitness- football twice a week
    -gym twice a week (weights)
    Diet - other than concentrating on the obvious pasta/chicken/potatoe etc I don't really watch my food.

I was hoping for some advice and guidance as I have read a lot through the internet but not a lot is aimed at beginners, and any negatives it may have on me being quite small build and not a hardcore body builder.
    Thanks.
    Mikis Posts: 24, Reputation: 9

Jun 4, 2008, 03:59 PM
    Take a friendly advice: drop that ! Or else you could seriously hurt yourself.

Jun 5, 2008, 01:43 AM
    I asked the question for advice.
    Bocasean Posts: 147, Reputation: 20

Jun 6, 2008, 10:26 PM
    And he gave you the best advice there is... don't take steroids.

If you want a more informed answer, learn EVERYTHING that you can BEFORE you put something into your body that has a direct impact on your endocrine system.

Do you want even simpler advice? How about a quote from the world's most renowned powerlifting coach: "Steroids are like your Ace card."