Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    chubi Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Apr 15, 2008, 03:04 AM
    I'm a man, in love with another man.
    Hi,
    I am a man, 27 y old.
    I have a master degree, working in some company that opened soon in my region.
    First time I applyied, I met that guy who was coming from US, he was looking 28 y old, blue eyes, hairy and proportional body, white bloody face, beautiful hair.
    Later, I got interviewed by him, I found out he was the president of the company. During the meeting he was understanding my body language. I thought he was gay!
    I was told he's a hight level person, super genius, generous.
    Later, I found out he has 43 y old, I got entirely shocked, he doesn't give that age at all.
    The worst to know, he is married, and has 5 kids, his family still in US, maybe divorced.
    When I look in his eyes, I get drifted, deep inside them.
    I can notice how girls are very attracted to him, getting into his fancy car, hanging out with him.
    I was reviewing some papers with him at a late time in night, I laid my head on his shoulder. Eversince I found myself in love with him, thinking of him all the times.
    I couldn't define that love.
    One day, we met in the company at night, I was glad, he was very depressed, he told me he is getting betrayed by his girlfriend. I thought he was gay! He is not.
    I don' want to be gay, but I have these weird feelings to him.
    Eversince we meet at night, he speaks out his relational problems. He told me he is very sexually active, and can't spend time without a girl.
    I began to dream I'm making love with him, every time he tells me one of his don-juan stories.
    He realises how much I love him.