Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Kelly32 Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Feb 19, 2008, 09:34 PM
    Marriage woes
    I have been married for nine years. I have three children under the age of 8. I feel like I want a divorce, however, I am scared. For the past several years, my husband and I go through this cycle. We get along great for a couple of months, and then if I get him angry, he decides to stay out all day and night with his brother drinking. I get so frustrated with him that I call him several times to try to get him home. I get very impulsive. I feel like he brings out the worst in me. I was never like this before I met him. I just do not feel that I should be treated this way. I work full-time as a teacher and take care of our three children. He is currently unemployed, and is looking for work. Hopefully someone has some good advice out there.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Feb 19, 2008, 09:41 PM
    He should ( and you if you do) stop drinking, wonders happen when no drinking happens.
    oneguyinohio Posts: 1,302, Reputation: 196
    Ultra Member

Feb 19, 2008, 09:53 PM