Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    77casey Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 13, 2008, 04:53 PM
    "Who is this man?"
    Hi, and I am new to Ask Me.

I have an on going situation that occurs at the public library; and its been since June last yr.
    There is a man my age (40's) who watches me while I am using the computer or just reading the paper. He's nice looking and well groomed. At times, I feel like shark-bait, because of the circling around me; then when I look up at him, he becomes sheepish and lowers his eyes. I have grown to like him, but the avoidance baffles me. Any thoughts? The only this I know about him is his car and license plate. WI 794-CVL.
    shygrneyzs Posts: 5,017, Reputation: 936
    Uber Member

Feb 13, 2008, 04:59 PM
    You are asking a question that would require a motor vehicle registration check. Why go through all that? Simply go up to him and ask him something. Or go and talk to one of the librarians and state just what you have said here - that he watches you and it makes you rather uneasy.

If he is not going to say anything to you, is he worth knowing about?
    Allheart Posts: 1,639, Reputation: 436
    Ultra Member

Feb 13, 2008, 05:09 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by 77casey
    Hi, and I am new to Ask Me.

I have an on going situation that occurs at the public library; and its been since june last yr.
    Their is a man my age (40's) who watches me while I am using the computer or just reading the paper. He's nice looking and well groomed. At times, I feel like shark-bait, because of the circling around me; then when I look up at him, he becomes sheepish and lowers his eyes. I have grown to like him, but the avoidance baffles me. Any thoughts? The only this I know about him is his car and license plate. .

Hi Casey,