Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    qwertyman Posts: 109, Reputation: 15

Jan 13, 2006, 11:27 AM
    What are you watching now??
    What kind of movies or sitcoms are you guys watching this month?
    (I am a little bit there and a little bit here)
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Jan 13, 2006, 01:16 PM
    TV
    Hi,
    Lost
    Surface
    Dancing with the Stars (my wife, not me)
    Ghost Whisperer
    Medium
    And, my all time favorites re-runs of Gunsmoke and Bonanza! (TV Land channel).
    Nascar starts Feb... yaaaaaaaaaaa.
    RickJ Posts: 7,762, Reputation: 864
    Uber Member

Jan 13, 2006, 04:17 PM
    I only get an odd hour or so a day so am happy with whatever's on the Science Channel or History Channel.

Recently, though, discovered Brainiac - and love it. I tape it on DVR for watching when I can.

It's a real crack-up!
    nwsflash Posts: 530, Reputation: 73

Jan 13, 2006, 04:22 PM
    Im just getting into BONES it only started here in the UK last night seems good ! Im also a fan of C.S.I, Law & Order and Lost when its back this summer.
    Curlyben Posts: 18,514, Reputation: 1860
    BossMan

Jan 13, 2006, 04:23 PM
    Not much, but I'm waiting for a bunch f stuff to start.
    The IT Crowd OK so I'm a sad techie :P
    Dr Who Brings back my childhood
    And a couple of other bits ;)
    Nez Posts: 557, Reputation: 51

Jan 13, 2006, 04:45 PM
    Ye harrrrrr
    Dr.Who,CSI Investigation,Rome,Deadwood,Battlestar Galactica (season 2 ) just started in the UK.Tuesday,9pm,Sky One.Watched episode one of Bones last night.Needs a few more episodes to convince me.The last ten minutes were a bit rushed I thought,but looks okey.
    Here in the UK,Formula 1, re-starts in March.Yee harrrrrr!!
    Curlyben Posts: 18,514, Reputation: 1860
    BossMan

Jan 13, 2006, 04:51 PM
    Ooops
    Forgot Battlestar Galactica as well.

F1 should be good too. I won our works F1 pool last year :cool:

Thanks Nez ;)