Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    artistic_clutz Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 24, 2007, 10:10 PM
    I REALLY don't know if my guy friend likes me, and its very important I find out
    Ok, so I know you've probably heard it all before... but I've liked this guy for the past year (I'm a sophomore now) and we really didn't talk much last year. This year, we have the same lunch/studyhall together and two other classes together. Well,we both go to the school library during the lunch/studyhall and usually I sit with my friends and he sits with his friends. For a while, I would go and sit at his table with his friends, but lately, he's been sitting at my table with me and my friends. Hes not the most intelligent person, but he's really sweet and really funny, and I like him a lot because he's always trying to make me laugh and goof around. According to everyone else that's in classes with him, he's really quiet and doesn't talk much, which is how he was last year around me. But whenever he's around me, he's really loud and funny. So, since we've been talking more and stuff, I decided to try and ask him out to a movie or something. So I decided to fix it up with my friends that I would start talking about the movie that I knew we both wanted to see, and that I would say that none of my friends wanted to see it, and my friends would agree. So I did that, and he was like, "well, I'm going to go see the movie"... so I said to him, "well, we should go see it together" and he said yea that would be great. So we made plans to go see the movie Hitman next weekend. And during our literature class we were talking about how one character in our book might have hired his servants to kill someone, and then he was like, oh, you mean like a hitman? And I looked at him and smiled at me, which is something he doesn't usually do to anyone. And he's told me a lot about his family and stuff, and he even gave me two CDs of my favorite band so I could make copies for myself The on