Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Marieliztheinvisible Posts: 13, Reputation: 1

Oct 31, 2007, 01:06 PM
    Hey
    Hello people I am new to this. I just wanted to know if I could be pregnant. I was spotting for 4 days. I was cramping and I still am cramping. The spotting went away but not the cramping. Do you think I could be pregnant?:o
    girlygirl1819 Posts: 67, Reputation: -1

Oct 31, 2007, 01:10 PM
    Its possible have you missed you period yet?

Oct 31, 2007, 02:25 PM
    Well last month I got my period on the 28th and it ended on the 3rd of this month. Maybe I am not pregnant but I have never ever spotted before my period or around the time of my period. My breast feel so tender and they hurt even trying to wash them. What do you think.. I hope I am not pregnant because I am not ready but if I am it is a blessing from the lord.
    rankrank55 Posts: 1,259, Reputation: 177
    Ultra Member

Oct 31, 2007, 02:31 PM
    It's most likely a light period however there is a chance it could be pregnancy related as well. I would advise you to wait 14 days and then take a HPT.

Oct 31, 2007, 02:34 PM
    I have been waiting been waiting for six days to get my period but no signs except for cramping and I only start cramping when I am really hungry...
    Ultra Member

Oct 31, 2007, 02:38 PM
    You have menstrual like cramps when you get hungry? Hum... Anyway, you could probably take a HPT now; if you are pregnant it would most likely give you a correct result. If the test is negative and you still don't get your period then wait a week and take another one. If you still happen to not get your period you must play the waiting game and see if you next period arrives and if not, then it would be best to set up an appointment with your doctor.

Oct 31, 2007, 02:47 PM
    I maent I get menstraul like cramps when I have to use the bath room

Oct 31, 2007, 02:48 PM
    I was telling my mother that I was hungry
    Ultra Member

I see, that makes more sense!