Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    tanned Posts: 19, Reputation: 2

Nov 9, 2005, 09:18 PM
    A whitening cream that works like magic! POHLI
    Yes, it does work. I know cousins, other relatives and friends who have been using this product for the past few years. I wish I could use it but found it too harsh for my skin, so my guess it's not suitable for sensitive skin. Now I'm not a seller who is trying to promote this product, I'm a teacher. I don't really care if nobody here gets the product but I've been brwosing this forum for quite a bit and noticed that nobody has come across this item. It's very popular where I live, I live in a country that shares broder with KSA and we got it from there. I had always thought KSA was the producer of this cream until my research over the net proved otherwise. Anyway for those of you who are looking for something that really works, I think you should consider Pohli whitening cream. You guys can do a research about it. However, I'm telling you based on what I've seen where I live. Peace
    dimples Posts: 256, Reputation: 9

Nov 9, 2005, 09:57 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by tanned