Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    classicalpepzee Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Oct 5, 2007, 02:32 PM
    Would a senior guy in high school go out with a sophomore girl in high school?
    I am a sophomore in high school and I like this senior guy in my school. Last year I went out with this guy who was my age and he was way to imature for me, and wasn't looking for a real relationship, it somethimes seemed to be a friends with benefits thing then a relationship, all he ever wanted was sex, and then he cheated on me. So now I'm trying to find a more mature guy to have a real relationship with
    So do you think a senior would go out with a sophomore, do you think his buddies would tease him about it?
    I really need some advice
    By the way how do I tell/ let this guy know I like him, even start talking to him more
    iloveLf221 Posts: 62, Reputation: 5

Oct 5, 2007, 03:05 PM
    Uuuumm, Im only a freshman, and one of my closest friends is a guy, and he's a senior, so I don't see why he wouldn't at least get to know you... :)))
    s_cianci Posts: 5,472, Reputation: 760
    Uber Member

Oct 5, 2007, 03:18 PM
    It happens all the time. But keep in mind that, just because he's a senior, that doesn't necessarily make him any more mature than a sophomore. As for approaching him, maybe get a mutual friend/acquaintance to introduce you.
    Greg Quinn Posts: 486, Reputation: 85

Oct 5, 2007, 03:32 PM
    Guy's usually like a younger girl because they are closer to their maturity level. You should ask him out, I loved when girls asked me out. It shows confidence and that is sexier than a girl wearing only a sports jersey. Well, not really but it's sexy.
    xmarksthespotx Posts: 19, Reputation: 1

Oct 5, 2007, 03:33 PM