Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Chery Posts: 3,666, Reputation: 698
    Gone, But Not Forgotten

Sep 12, 2005, 11:05 AM
    Sending handy data to my PC
    I have this beautiful Siemens CX70 handy that takes still and moving pictures, but the book does not explain how I can send them to myself per email. Can someone please stir me in the right direction? I'm new at SMS MMS, etc. and would really like some simple help so that I can use my gift to it's fullest. Thanks. Is there a site that explains this step by step in simple language? I'm 54 and know a lot about computers because I worked with them, but there is always something new to learn...
    NeedKarma Posts: 10,635, Reputation: 1706
    Uber Member

Sep 12, 2005, 11:47 AM
    Absolutely no manual or CDROM came with the phone?
    ScottGem Posts: 64,966, Reputation: 6056
    Computer Expert and Renaissance Man

Sep 12, 2005, 04:22 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Chery
    I have this beautiful Siemens CX70 handy that takes still and moving pictures, but the book does not explain how I can send them to myself per email. Can someone please stir me in the right direction? I'm new at SMS MMS, etc. and would really like some simple help so that I can use my gift to it's fullest. Thanks. Is there a site that explains this step by step in simple language? I'm 54 and know a lot about computers because I worked with them, but there is always something new to learn...
    Did you look here:

http://communications.siemens.com/cd...rNrNrN,00.html
    NeedKarma Posts: 10,635, Reputation: 1706
    Uber Member

Sep 12, 2005, 04:53 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottGem
    Good find Scott. The link to the PDF manual is here: http://com-download.siemens.com/download.jsp?file=76320
    Gone, But Not Forgotten

Sep 13, 2005, 05:34 AM
    :) Thank you both for your help. I'll keep you posted. Chery
    Gone, But Not Forgotten

Sep 13, 2005, 06:05 AM