Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    OverdriveBoney Posts: 4, Reputation: 2

Sep 5, 2007, 03:21 PM
    Dumped her, but cant get her out of my mind.
    Ive never used this site before, so if anything I say is inappropriate or anything like that, sorry. Im not really good at asking for advice, I used to be the person who everyone from my school (im 18 now) used to come to for advice, especially about relationships. It's a bit different to give yourself advice though. Im going to give a brief (I hope) description of the highlights in my life during the relationship, that have affected it

Basically to cut a long story short, I been with her for 2 years (not that long I know) she was tagged with the name 'slut' because of when she lost her virginity etc. She had next to none self confidence, and I went out with her in the hope I could change her 'name-tag' and boost her confidence, even though she is FAR more experienced in relationships then me.
    None of her relationships had lasted more then 3 months, and in nearly every one she had done some form of sexual activity with the boyfriend (she started at about 13/14).
    Our relationship started rocky, a group of friends tried to wind me up by saying she had told them that we have had sex, not wanting to make her out to be a lier, I went along with it to my HUGE embarrassment, later on that day she called me every name under the sun for saying we had sex. After we had been going out for 3 months, we split up for a day on the Thursday, she asked me to forgive her for the stupid argument, I said OK, and we continued the relationship, I never saw her that day, or Saturday, I talked to her over msn on Saturday as she was getting ready for a party that night with a girl called Nicole. The following day, she admitted to me she had cheated on me with 4 guys from that party...