Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    sGt HarDKorE Posts: 656, Reputation: 98

Sep 5, 2007, 12:26 PM
    So stressful (Tons of homework and more)
    I am a sophomore at high and already on the second day I have so much homework. This isn't the problem though. I'll do my best to not swear or say anything bad.

I am currently taking:

Finance
    AP History
    Spanish 3
    Honors English
    Acc Advanced Algebra 2
    Honors Chemistry

My problem is I don't want to do Honors English, my mom signed me and faked my signature.

I have tried to get it changed for months but they said they couldn't do anything about it until the first day of school.

On the first day I went to my councilor and I told her and she had my mom write a letter.

It took me 3 hours to get it by fighting for 3 hours

Then the Vice Principle makes me wait a hour to tell me and I can't switch out.

He said I made a commitment and that I have to switch out at the end of the semester.

I am already stressed out with all the other classes. I can't handle one more, if I have to do them all I'm going to run away from this place and never return. I am truly working my hardest but I'm not that smart. It takes me a long time to do something when it takes someone else 5 min.

My mom chooses all of my classes it and I can't take it anymore, its taking everything in my to not through this computer at the window.

I tried to tell my mom that I have a lot of problems already and I won't be abe to handle all this and if I have too, I'm just going to end everything.

She just chuckled and said I'm immature. Because I never planned to do the class I never did a big project during the summer.

I mean I was told I could leave the class. The VP said I can have a later date to turn the project in but its not the project or grade I care about.

I simply just can't handle the class, I mean ill do the project to get out of the class.