Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    POKER Posts: 2, Reputation: 2

Aug 29, 2007, 11:32 PM
    What shall I do
    I am 24 and working in the gulf. I did not get much love from my father in my childhood as he was a very serious person. So I started liking guys of his age who shows likeliness and affection to me. I like senior people who are handsome and having penetrating personality. Am straight and there is no sexuality in it. I met a man who is in his late fifties with a stunning personality. I liked and used to see and talk to him on a daily basis. Am giving him a fatherly respect. He is living alone and I used to visit him during week ends. I used to stay with him for more than a hour every week watching TV programs. We used to sit on the floor. One day he told me to lie on his lap and I did it and I have been doing it for almost 6 months or more. As I was giving him fatherly respect I did not think of anything else. I felt it great as I am getting some love. One day he got up from the floor and went to the kitchen and I noticed that there was drops of his ejaculate on the floor where he was sitting. I got bit worried and started to think that he is using me for sexual satisfaction but I did not tell anything about it. Next day he told me to visit him early in the morning before going to my work. That day I went to his house in the morning and as soon as I reached there he told me to lie on the floor. I did not hesitate and he came on top of me and told me to relax but I could not relax. However he managed to get himself satisfied and he started rubbing at a spot on my back and after few minutes I knew that my underwear is wet. He asked me to come again next day and he wants me relaxed so he can use me for homosexuality.