Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    whitebirch Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 11, 2007, 12:13 AM
    Missed Connection at Frankfurt Airport
    I am travelling from San Francisco to Kolkata via Frankfurt on a single return ticket at Kolkata. My United Air flight UA900 arrives at 9.45 AM and Lufthansa Flight LH750 for Kolkata departs at 10.30 AM. United flight as observed by me online arrives usually at Gates between C6 to C11 and Lufthansa Flight departs from gate B52... B58. I have no experience of travelling on International Flights. I have following questions in mind:

1. If my United flight arrives late then whome I should contact for rebooking, Food and hotel accmodation because next Lufthansa Flight departs from Frankfurt on alternate day?

2. How I can arrive at B hall from C hall faster any route guidance?

3. Will I need to go through another security check that takes long time to clear due to long line of passengers?

I will be thankfull to all those guide me properly.
    natetheskate Posts: 56, Reputation: 0

Aug 11, 2007, 01:07 AM
    Are you still in contact with the original agent
    natetheskate Posts: 56, Reputation: 0

Aug 11, 2007, 01:08 AM
    As you realize all this info can be found on the web
    jillianleab Posts: 1,194, Reputation: 279
    Ultra Member

Aug 11, 2007, 08:27 PM