Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Ridgh Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 19, 2007, 10:49 PM
    How to obtain legal US bank account for non resident?
    Hello,
    I'm a US non resident, and the only way to withdraw my funds from PayPal is by an abroad bank account and a debit card. PayPal doesn't charge for transferring money to any US bank
    Account - even to brokerage accounts.
    I'll be very thankful if someone may give me some information about.
    Thanks in advance,
    Nina
    SValli Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 26, 2007, 05:13 AM
    I think as long as you have a TAX ID - you can open a US bank account and for non-resident you can get Individual TAX ID NUmber - ITIN.

Let us know how you get on

Cheers
    iibbssee Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Mar 13, 2008, 08:07 AM
    Hi,

In this web site http://www.usa2beok.com are showed several ways for getting an US Bank Account for Non US Residents, in the sections "Free US Bank Account" and "Debit & Virtual Cards".

Regards.
    bonfmedia Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 7, 2008, 04:53 PM

You can get to open us account as non resident in us on this website RESOURCES
    kakala Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Apr 6, 2009, 05:52 AM
    All of the way above is outdated, here is the newest way to open U.S. bank account,

US BANK ACCOUNT GOLDFINGER-US Bank Account for non Residents-Open a us bank account

I and my friends all have succeed to open US bank account with the guide.
    Just now I received MasterCard, So I can withdraw funds anywhere !

King
    sjohnsmith Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Apr 7, 2009, 07:28 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by kakala View Post
    All of the way above is outdated, here is the newest way to open U.S. bank account,

US BANK ACCOUNT GOLDFINGER-US Bank Account for non Residents-Open a us bank account

King

Thank you for the guide, I got approved by the bank just now !

Very good!
    minon197 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 26, 2009, 02:41 AM