Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    zufar Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 18, 2007, 01:13 AM
    Learn Java
    Hi!
    I have basic knowledge in java! But I don't know how to continue.. Please someone help me to learn java online.. or send me ebooks. Thank you! :(
    iAMfromHuntersBar Posts: 943, Reputation: 146

Jul 18, 2007, 06:17 AM
    I'd make a start here;

W3Schools Online Web Tutorials

These guys know everything there is to know about the internet! Lol!

Good luck and happy scripting!

J

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Learn to fly [ 6 Answers ]

I’m a person that likes to try new and daring things. My latest desire is to learn how to fly. Where can I go to find info on the best flight schools in my area?

I need to really learn how to sing! [ 1 Answers ]

Hi my name is Taylor! I am 13 and I really love singing! My problem is I don't know were to go for help! I need To go to a thing that will help me get discovered! But I don't Know were! Can you help me?? :( :confused:

I don't learn anything [ 15 Answers ]

Could you guys help me because when I go to school to learn something I can I keep forgetting everything I even have no change to go out side and play I study hard and I work hard but I can remember not of you ask After 5 min I can just rember it it is so hard for me to keep something to my mind I...

What can I learn? [ 3 Answers ]

Am feeling so sad because of what I did--once my parents scolded me very badly so to hurt them back I started pretending that I have gone mad,I started dancing and talking to myself.They thought that I have gone mad in real and they took me to a doctor. Later I told them the truth that I was just...

How to learn [ 7 Answers ]