Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    catyrose Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 12, 2007, 11:05 AM
    Father Daughter relationship
    Hello,
    I'm a Newbie to the Board.
    I would like some Input on inappropicate behavior between father and Daughter.
    I have a 26 year old Step-Daughter that is real close to her Dad.
    She became a Massage therapist and My husband said he would pay her for a complete Rub.
    This bothered me because we don't even have sex.
    We've been married nine years and he's been on anti-depressents for 5 years.
    He said he has no Sex drive.
    His daughter is Beautiful.
    He also Walked out inhis Underwear which he has never done since we've been married.
    His daughter and My daughter were present.
    I told him what are you doing?
    He said he was covered up enough.
    He dosen't act like that when his Brothers or Sisters some to visit.
    I do feel insecure and wonder What he's thinking.
    His daughter didn't seem to mind that he was walking around in his underwear.
    She said her step-Dad use to do it and it kind of bothered her but it dosen't bother her with he Dad.
    Thanks
    catyrose
    ScottGem Posts: 64,966, Reputation: 6056
    Computer Expert and Renaissance Man

Jul 12, 2007, 11:12 AM
    I'm confused. HIS daughter is a licensed massage therapist and he hired her to give him a complete massage? So what does this have to do with sex?

While she was there, he walked around in his underwear (boxers or briefs?) while your daughter was present.

While it may not have been totally appropriate especially wearing briefs, I don't see it being horrible.

As for having his daughter give him a massage I don't see anything wrong with that and don't know what his sex drive has to do with anything about that.
    UnwantedHero Posts: 99, Reputation: 8

Jul 12, 2007, 11:16 AM