Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    bekah876 Posts: 445, Reputation: 38

Jun 24, 2007, 06:56 PM
    Pregnancy symptoms.
    This is more of I have to get something off my chest then a question. My last cycle was the 28th of May, which puts me as starting today, June 24th. I have many of the classic pregnancy signs, at least from what I know this is my first time. Around day 16 or 17 of my cycle I had some cramping, which is unusual for me. My breasts are now tender and swollen and my nipples pretty much constantly hard. I have been tired and feeling "yucky" lately. Having a mixture of upset stomach and nausea and constipation. And today, around late afternoon on my lower back has been killing me, more to my left side though. I am starting to have more clear discharge and feeling wet which makes me think my period is about to come any second. I am so afraid to go to the bathroom because I don't want to see red. I just wanted to tell someone... What do you guys think? I know I should just go buy a HPT, I just want to wait and make sure. Thanks!
    buggage Posts: 1,514, Reputation: 165
    Ultra Member

Jun 25, 2007, 10:04 AM