Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    acheybreakyheart Posts: 23, Reputation: 1

Jun 13, 2007, 02:08 PM
    Any body here who knows Hypnosis ! Positive affirmation !
    Can some body help me with some positive affirmations which are really effective for breast enlargement?

It would be a great help if you could help me with some good affirmations...

Thank you.
    Illusion Posts: 195, Reputation: 33

Jun 14, 2007, 01:15 AM
    Funny. Very funny. Why not be a stand-up comic instead of giving away the humor for free?
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jun 14, 2007, 05:41 AM
    Sorry Illusion, yes in several of the hypnosis schools this is taught,
    I even have a cassette tape with that program on it, that I studied 20 plus years ago. ( I have never used that one, and never will,)

I personally think it is pure bull, but yes it is taught and many of the hypnosis clinics you can go to will offer this.

People will be surprised to know that hypnosis has been used by major sports team to help their players, very big by golfers, it is used in dentist work for people who can not use pain medication, it is used in child birth and so many things.

But what sort of help do you want ?

Like my barber told me last week, I went in and told him to make me handsome, he said he was a barber not a magician.

A lot of it, is making you happy with yourself, more than any physcial change in you. But what are you trying to do with this?

Minor toning, or serious change.
    Capuchin Posts: 5,255, Reputation: 656
    Uber Member

Jun 14, 2007, 05:43 AM
    Hypnosis will help you THINK that your breasts are bigger, or make you happier with your breasts, but no amount of some guy talking to you will change the size of them.. :)

Sorry!!
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jun 14, 2007, 06:05 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Capuchin