Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kallmered Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Nov 21, 2007, 11:22 AM
    How do I find people who are interested instead of me finding them?
    I just became an associate in a home-based business with Pre-paid legal services Inc. because of all the publicity they have been getting on Tv and in magazines. Anyway, I will be making great commissions for every membership I sell or if I recruit another as an associate like I have become. It is very possible to make six-figures; I've even seen my mothers friend do it.
    The only draw back is that I know few people who would actually want either of these choices because my friends are still college players and they aren't interested because of exams and relationships. They wouldn't consider it now even if it is only $26 a month and they don't want to spare any more time than they don't want to 'waste'.
    However, because I am not very experienced yet in selling a service to people, I need some suggestions! Has anyone else done this before (I am sure there has because of all those scams that are everywhere these days) or is there any way you know of that can bring people who want to know about the company to me, instead of me asking like a door-to-door salesmen that no one wants to see?

>Advert removed<

Thank you, I can't wait to hear some suggestions!
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Nov 22, 2007, 03:06 AM
    You might want to utilize some of the many free advertising sites that are available on the Internet. Most of the best ones for doing that are located on the following link:

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/music/...ng-103010.html
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Nov 22, 2007, 07:29 AM
    Actually not all the "news" about these programs have been good, and this is just another version of what amway and other companies have done for years,