Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jellowfellow Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 6, 2008, 01:03 PM
    Freshman and Senior
    Ok I have always been wondering if its OK for a freshman to date a senior.
    Does anyone think in high school that a 3 year gap is that big?

Thanks for any answers
    :D

I mean I have my eyes on this older guy (junior) but for now I'm only in the 8th grade so I honestly have no chance, but I was thinking maybe when I hit high school I have a possible chance?

Thanks Again~
    steph86 Posts: 39, Reputation: 6

Aug 6, 2008, 01:20 PM
    When I was a freshman in high school I had a lot of friends who were dating seniors. I don't think a 3 year gap in high school is that big. Definitely not.
    JBeaucaire Posts: 5,426, Reputation: 997
    Software Expert

Aug 6, 2008, 01:35 PM
    Dating yes... sex no.
    danigurl333 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Aug 6, 2008, 01:38 PM
    Well 3 years is no big deal but it will be when the senior turns 18 cause he or she could go to jail
    JBeaucaire Posts: 5,426, Reputation: 997
    Software Expert

Aug 6, 2008, 02:37 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by danigurl333
    well 3 years is no big deal but it will be when the senior turns 18 cause he or she could go to jail
    Not for dating, but I know what you're saying. Sex now is a horrible idea. Sex then would be a criminal idea.

Big ol' can of worms here.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

Freshman/Senior dating [ 18 Answers ]

Is it okay for a freshman(in highschool) to date a senior? I'm good friends with a lot of seniors at my high school through teams and such and I guess people consider me to be mature for my age. I know that some people might answer this question by saying that senior guys are only looking...

My senior dog won't eat [ 2 Answers ]