Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Rize Posts: 102, Reputation: 9

May 6, 2009, 08:47 AM
    High School Money Making Ideas
    Hey everyone, I'm a high school student and I want to make extra cash fast in a legal way. I'm not asking for a employing job, just something else I can do in my school to make money fast. I need some innovative ideas and products that I could possibly use to sell and/or any other ideas that I could use in school or just as a high school student. What has worked for you guys? Any tips? Thanks
    Silverfoxkit Posts: 798, Reputation: 264

May 6, 2009, 08:54 AM

Well if you enjoy pets you could possibly walk dogs or dog sit or baby sit if you like children.

You could mow lawns or paint houses.

Always keep your ears out for short jobs. Every now and then some stores around here will hire for a day to help with inventory or something like it.

Without a sold job you will find it difficult to make any consequential amount of money.

May 6, 2009, 03:49 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Silverfoxkit View Post
    Well if you enjoy pets you could possibly walk dogs or dog sit or baby sit if you like children.

You could mow lawns or paint houses.

Always keep your ears out for short jobs. Every now and then some stores around here will hire for a day to help with inventory or something like it.

Without a sold job you will find it difficult to make any consequential amount of money.
    Do u have any ideas as to what I might be able to sell to students? Something creative?
    sGt HarDKorE Posts: 656, Reputation: 98

May 6, 2009, 05:24 PM

Its illegal to sell items in schools without permission. So if you want something legal, you can't sell things in school.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

May 9, 2009, 07:57 PM

Hi, Rize!