What happens when I restore my laptop to factory settings?
Asked Apr 3, 2009, 04:52 AM
Currently I have everything backed up that I need to that is on my Toshiba laptop. I want to delete all the programs that I have installed on the laptop since I bought it, due to lack of memory left. But I am not sure of which programs I really need. So I thought I would restore it to the factory settings. But would this wipe absolutely everything? What would I be left with? For example will I still ave Word and excel programs?