Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    KYgirl19 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 26, 2007, 05:22 PM
    Nuisance and destruction
    I really need some advice because I am having quite a problem that is really irritating me. I moved into my apartment in June of last year. When I moved in my next door neighbors came over to introduce themselves. They were really nice and had three children. They have lived here for four years and told us a little about the neighborhood. Soon after we got moved in their little girls ages 3 and 4 started to come over all of the time. They would knock and knock until I let them in. They came over almost everyday. If my door were unlocked they would def. walk in. It got to the point of being so irritating that I got people to lie to them when they came to the door. I am a college student and I was always doing my homework or tired from work. This isn't the whole story though. Me and my neighbors have two parking spots a piece. We would park in each others spots but was never a big deal since they are side by side. Then one day they said that if we didn't move our vehicle out of their spot they were getting in towed. Well they called the police and said they were moving! That's right all over a parking spot. Well unfortunately they never moved. Well like four months went by and we never spoke a word and their children stopped coming over. Until about a week ago I let my new plants outside to get some sun. The two girls picked up my plant and knocked all of the soil out. After this I posted a sign that said please don't touch my plants thank you. They never touched my plants again until today. Yesterday I just planted two pots of flowers. I also watered them and had my water can which contained miracle grow outside in the sun. Then all of a sudden they start knocking at my door in the morning but I ignored the knocks although they knew I was in the house because I don't want anymore trouble with their parents over petty things. They did