Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    figureight84 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 28, 2005, 01:06 PM
    I do not know what to do... PLEASE HELP... (warning this is complicated)
    OK, so I am very new to the whole "relationship" scene, I am 20 yrs old and just lost my virginity a month ago. I am a late bloomer yes, but I honestly wanted to wait to do the deed with someone I deeply cared about, and I can honestly say that I was falling in love with the girl I was with. The girl that I was with is 3 yrs older than myself was easily a '10' and not a girl I ever thought I could ever go out with let alone have relations with. We connected on so many levels before we slept togther,the first time we talked we textd each other for 12 hrs straight, and would talk on the phone for a minimum of 4-5 hrs, hell we ended our first date sitting in my car in a parking lot holding hands and staring into eachothers eyes, so this is what showed me that there was something special there. Things were going great for that 1st month she would call me 20 times a day, she was the first person I talked to in the morning and the last person I talked to at night. She would bring me lunch at work and I would hang out at her apt like every night for like 2 weeks she even let me sleep over her place after only 3 weeks of dating. In fact SHE was the one who was pushing extra hard and pestering me for a "relationship", but I loved every minute of it. Then all of a sudden she comes at me with the whole "i don't want to be in a relationship right now b/c my life is not where I want it to be and I have to deal with these other things right now, and I just wanna be able to do whatever I want to do" I DO undertand that this girl is not a girl but a woman,with priorities. She lives on her own and hates her job, she had 3 when I first met her and she is now down to 2 and soon just 1. I understand that but what I don't get is why wouldn't she want someone there who is going to help her get through h