Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    pueblogold Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 11, 2013, 06:30 PM
    No Voltage output on Champion C46535 Generator
    Hello,
    I have acquired a Champion C46535 4000 watt peak Generator from a family member. He bought the generator new for his rv and used it one season and it worked fine. He put it in his shed and when he took it out next season and started it up it did not produce voltage. He is not mechanically inclined whatsoever so he just bought a new one and gave me the old one. I know it is not a high quality generator by no standard but it would be fine for me to run a few lights during a power outage or something similar. I am a marine engineer, and have a decent electrical understanding but this has me stumped, so I would like some help. This is what I have found: