Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Imperfection Posts: 17, Reputation: 4

Oct 16, 2010, 10:57 AM
    Lost my girlfriend
    Threads merged, please keep all questions regarding the same issue in the same thread.

Okay, so ill start saying I am only 15 years old, and I know a lot you will most likely say that I should get over all of this and what not. But I have experienced a lot more for my age and I'm not like most guys of my age, I'm a sensitive person and I've always cared more than others. I have been writing quotes/poems and expressing my feelings for 2 years now and a lot of people think I'm good, but back to the main point. I've been dating a girl for almost 3 months until 3 days ago when she broke up with me. Too start, I always treated her with all respect, and treated her amazingly, id always walk with her and sometimes take her to the beach and we would always have a great time together. She had a rough past with family, but id talk with her and id say I was always here. Things were always great and I had given her some things for no real reason, and for her birthday as well. She always like my voice so sometimes I sing to her on the phone and we'd always joke around. I have fallen for this girl, and I know you may think its stupid to say at my age but all I really want right now is her, and I haven't been doing much but laying in bed all the time. The last night I seen her was when I lost her and I could tell things were wrong, I ended up convincing her to let me call her and I told her everything and how much I cared, to shorten up the call she broke up with me on the phone and said that no one ever treated her this good but she just didn't feel the same as before. She never really gave me a reason why she lost feelings and I don't think there is any. She's asked me for time and some space and I've granted that even though it hurts. I told her to talk to me first so I don't bother her and she still talks to me at least once a day. Our convers