Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    princessroxanna Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 10, 2009, 01:56 PM
    Telling sex of baby
    I'm a newmother so I'm new at all of this. So I was wonder at what week can I be able to tell what the sex of my baby would be? I like an answer if you have one please and thank you.:D
    jessy0428 Posts: 99, Reputation: 2

Dec 10, 2009, 02:26 PM

Usually between 16 and 20 weeks
    J_9 Posts: 40,298, Reputation: 5646
    Expert

Dec 10, 2009, 02:29 PM
    20 weeks is the most accurate scan. But let me also remind you that I have had babies that the parents were told it was a girl... parents came to the hospital with everything pink... and the baby was a boy.
    stormey44 Posts: 380, Reputation: 3

Dec 10, 2009, 06:41 PM

With everyone of mine and my family was told at 17 weeks and they as all accurate
    Soulbeliever666 Posts: 25, Reputation: 3

Dec 14, 2009, 08:47 AM

Normally the second scan! Put around 17 weeks up you can find out. I funnily enough knew what I was having before my second scan mainly my cravings gave it away it was (sweet stuff) chocolate spread mostly and I said to my other half I bet it's a girl and sure enough they told me it was a girl! Pretty cool huh, congratulations by the way!

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Sorry, another 'boyfriend never wants any sex' thread ~` [ 9 Answers ]

All right so... this is rather embarrassing and humiliating to me but anyway... My boyfriend and I are both 34, have been living together now for a few months and between the 2 of us have 6 kids, however - only 4 live with us full-time. (My 3 boys and his son - ages 11, 12, 13 and 17) I work...

Telling a Lie [ 4 Answers ]