Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    mccarm91 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 19, 2009, 01:09 AM
    I'm in love more than anyone else, feedback needed!
    Okay, I'll get to my question, but it is essential that I give some background on the situation.
    I'm a freshman in college and I'm madly and deeply in love with a good friend of mine who is a senior in high school. We've known each other for 10 months, and I've been madly in love with her since then (love at first sight).

I have never felt like this before and I can GUARANTEE that I never will again. I love her more than anything, and there is nothing that I wouldn't do for her. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me, and I love her more than anyone loves anyone on this entire planet (strong statement, but please, trust me). I hope to meet with her during this thanksgiving break or some time very soon so that I can tell her. I will not tell her that I'm in love with her, as most girls are driven away (out of fear) by the words "I love you." I plan on telling her that I knew that I'd miss her since I left for college, but I never knew it'd be this bad. I really like her a lot, that there's no one that I care for more and that she means more to me than anything. Also, I will tell her that even though she does not view me as more than a friend (she said so), I have another side to me, one that she has not seen, and I want the chance to show her it. I've been what she's desperately been looking for all along. We have many similar interests and can easily relate to things. I just want the chance to show her, and I can give her way more than anyone else can ever give her. I will say all of this then conclude by telling her that I just want the chance to show her the other side of me that she hasn't seen (what she's been looking for... trust me, I have it), and saying "will you be my girlfriend?"