Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Zachihifhjihdihufj Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 16, 2006, 09:20 PM
    Well this is original.
    I'm 16, and dated this girl who was 18 for 4 months. We had a great relationship, and things seamed to be going perfectly until one day I get a text message saying she would call me when she got out of work. She apparently needed sometime to think, and the next day she just decided to break up with me. We started dating at the very end of the school year (I was a sophomore and she was a senior). She's in college and just recently got her own apartment. She actually broke up with me like a day after getting it coincidental eh? She told me that she had all these feelings for me, and I knew I was in love with her/still am. She said she has all this freedom now, and doesen't want to be "tied down to anything", but I'm pretty sure that she'll date some other guys soon. I don't know what to do, I don't want to move on, I want her back. I haven't cried this much in my life, which is about everyday, and just barely a month since we broke up. I'm still a bit confused, and wish I knew how to get her back, she just seams perfect for me, I never thought I would fall this young in life, but it happened. So yeah... any suggestions?
    jeffatl Posts: 489, Reputation: 83

Oct 17, 2006, 12:14 AM