Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Dixietrash Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 20, 2007, 04:47 PM
    Periods.birthcontrol.withdrawl method.sexual health
    Im on my friends account. She told me about this site and is letting me use her login information to ask about a problem. I don't have internet so that's why I didn't make my own account. I am freaking out about something that happened. I have been talking to this guy for a couple of months and we are great... Amazing actually.even though we fight every now and then things are OK. I finally got to see him and I told myself and him no sex no fooling around no nothing because I don't like the problem of worrying about things and if your not ready don't do it. I ended up having sex with him 3-4 times. I am on birthcontrol and he pulled out. I did have sex and I'm not denying that. Should it of happened? No, it shouldn't have. After it happened I EVEN told him that. I had my period and then the pharmacy was three days late refilling my birthcontrol. & a few of my pills from the pack before were crushed and I wasn't able to take them. So, I started my new pack late. Anyway. We had sex and he pulled out. We had sex like 3-4 times. I wasn't that into it. Im scared because even though he didn't inside me he did on the outside. Like he just pulled out and I know that every time you have sex there's a chance. I really really do not need this. What are the chances of pregnancy if you have been on birthcontrol and take them like your suppose to and even though he only pulled out what are normally the chances? <3

Please don't judge me. I know right from wrong and I know better. I just done something really stupid and now I'm paying for it. So please any advice tips? Sites or anything please?
    peggyhill Posts: 907, Reputation: 150

Oct 20, 2007, 04:59 PM