Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    MikeD85 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 13, 2007, 04:09 PM
    Drunk Flirty Girl
    Hi, my name is Mike and I'm a new member here. I have a dilemma about a girl that I really like, and would appreciate some advice. I've been talking to this girl "Krissy", for about two months. We've pretty much just been friends so far, getting to know each other. But there is some chemistry and attraction between the two of us. We've gone to two weddings together, each bringing each other as a date. The most recent wedding, we were really hitting it off, kissing, dancing, and just being with each other the whole night. Towards the end of the reception, "Krissy" had been pretty intoxicated and started talking to this other guy at the reception, to what I later found out was a friend. That's all I know about that. His hands were all over her (hips, butt, stomach) and she did not seem to mind. And she was touchy feely with him as well (arms, chest). She met a lot of my family that night and needless to say, she did not make a good impression with all of this. I really like her but have a feeling that she wouldn't be good girlfriend material. The only times we flirt or kiss is when there is alcohol involved. Every time I ask her to do something with just the two of us (dinnner, hiking, movie), she blows me off or gives me some excuse. After two months, I just get the feeling she doesn't care about me nearly as much as I care about her. Should I still try to pursue this or have I seen enough already? Thanks for your advice and time. It's really appreciated.

Miked85
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Oct 13, 2007, 04:29 PM
    When she is kissing you it is the booze talking
    When she is pushing you away that is her talking