Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vmfreeman1984 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 25, 2012, 10:29 PM
    I know somebody might have asked this question before. Seeing shadows
    Hi I'm 27 years old I use to go to church when I was in school but stopped once I graduated. I still believe there a god and a devil out there but I do know I have sinned and asked for forgiveness and sinned again. But as far as I can remember I've been seeing glimpse of black shadows maybe once in a great while I will see a white one but mostly black. I've notice here lately it's been frequently that I seen these shadows there are times that it freaked me out especially waking up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. I've talked to my parents and brother/sisters but they think it's all in my head since they can't see anything.
    Does anyone has any suggestion on how to get rid of them. I already made one mistake on getting a mini weegie board about seven years ago and messing with it by myself..
    paulgg Posts: 7, Reputation: -1

Feb 26, 2012, 01:51 PM
    My parents said I was seeing things when I was young to... it was the black figure with the cap coming up the back stairs.. black eyes.. going to chase on out of my friends house with help asap.its effecting her health..
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

Feb 26, 2012, 02:02 PM
    You appear to have a strong belief in your religion - have you asked a Clergyperson?
    vmfreeman1984 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 26, 2012, 09:27 PM
    I've haven't asked anyone else.
    lyssrey Posts: 76, Reputation: -1
    -

Feb 26, 2012, 10:47 PM
    Well I've been seeing black and white shadows but appartly someone on here told me that there are black/white/red/grey shadows.
    I don't know the white ones but the black ones are demos and I also don't know red and grey ones.