Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vin006 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

May 3, 2005, 03:12 PM
    Workplace Spouses
    I am a journalist working on a story about the phenomenon of "workplace spouses" a reference to the intense personal and empotional bonds--not sexual--that can form between mena and women who work very closely together for very long hours. I have been told by HR experts that these relationships can be very valuable to a company but can sometimes cause problems for the individuals' spouses, or significant others. I am looking for people who might have had such a relationship.

Vince
    vin006 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

May 3, 2005, 03:13 PM
    Reply to spouses
    Test this is a reply test to myself
    shenda Posts: 160, Reputation: 21

May 18, 2005, 07:44 PM
    Love my Co-Worker