Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Dreaming07 Posts: 35, Reputation: 1

May 1, 2007, 08:05 AM
    Not sure if this is the right place to ask, orgasm?
    Hello,
    I am new to the boards,I hope I am asking this question in the right place. I have been with my husband for almost 9 yrs now. I am 27 w/ two kids. I can not have an orgasm unless he is "playing " with me. I can not have an orgasm with just having intercourse. He gets mad because he says that I don't enjoy sex with him. I do, I don't know why I can't have an orgasm that way. Can anyone help ?
    venus_envy19 Posts: 9, Reputation: 3

May 1, 2007, 08:27 AM
    I'm no sex expert by any means, but I think that some women just can't have orgasms during intercourse. Maybe he could try stimulating you during intercourse?
    kiltcrazy Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

May 1, 2007, 08:35 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Dreaming07
    Hello,
    I am new to the boards,I hope I am asking this question in the right place. I have been with my husband for almost 9 yrs now. I am 27 w/ two kids. I can not have an orgasim unless he is "playing " with me. I can not have an orgasim with just having intercourse. He gets mad because he says that I dont enjoy sex with him. I do, I dont know why I can't have an orgasim that way. Can anyone help ?