Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    connor_musicman Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Dec 20, 2018, 12:41 PM
    What should I do about wanting to get to know a pretty girl who is a musician?
    There's this pretty girl on Facebook who I do not know but she is mutual friends with some of my college friends.

She s a musician (I think she s a singer) as well as a booking assistant and guest services for performing arts centers. She studied entertainment and arts management at Pace University.

As for me, I am also a musician, and currently majoring in music at Brooklyn College. I'm a singer, songwriter and pianist.
    She looks like she s around my age (in the twenties).

I really want to get to know her since we re both interested in music, and since I think she s pretty. How do I tell her that I would like to get to know her?

Should I?
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Dec 20, 2018, 12:57 PM
    Ask to be her Facebook friend.
    talaniman Posts: 54,327, Reputation: 10855
    Expert

Dec 21, 2018, 06:25 AM
    I'm a guy, and getting to know that hottie you are taken with starts with hi and an introduction. I think the suggestion of asking to be a Facebook friend is a good first step.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

UNIQUE/PRETTY baby girl names [ 3 Answers ]

Hello! I'm 30 weeks pregnant with a girl! And I do not have a whole name picked out yet. I really want a name that is uncommon. I don't have much longer and I wanted her whole name on the baby shower invitations. /: I have thought of Ariya as the first name but not sure if people can pronounce...

Why would males enjoy mentally torturing a pretty girl? [ 6 Answers ]