Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Jinal Goswami Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 28, 2018, 10:22 PM
    Example of Adaptive reuse of a historic house/bungalow/ residence into School
    Hello!I'm a student of architecture . Currently doing a research on adaptive reuse of a private historic residence to School. I need suggestions for my case studies. Can you suggest. I would be great if you could help.Thanks!
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Oct 29, 2018, 09:05 AM
    Perhaps the Auditorium Building in Chicago. It is now Roosevelt University.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audi...ding_(Chicago)
    ma0641 Posts: 15,675, Reputation: 1012
    Uber Member

Oct 31, 2018, 07:31 PM
    Callanwolde--Atlanta: A National Register of Historic Homes. Check it out.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Florida law: Bring someone in your house, that person can claim residence in one day! [ 10 Answers ]

Hello every one, I need help with this situation,I have a studio in South beach Florida, I allowed my co-worker who needed a place to stay for 3 weeks, No money was given to me. She needed my help like a good Christian I am. I am the only person on the lease. I told her to leave my apartment...

What can be the approximate cost of making a two storied bungalow of 48* 38? [ 2 Answers ]

It will also include the builder's fees

Does a j1 visa holder non residence receive more taxes back than a US residence? [ 6 Answers ]

Last year... my taxes were 1100 dollars(federal + state ),, that is what my w2 showed... I got back 1000 dollars for those 4 months i worked that year... This year my taxes are 4000 dollars (federal + state) that what it shows my w2 and its more money cause i worked 12 months.. right? ...

Rewiring in historic house [ 2 Answers ]