Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Prestommoore101 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 30, 2017, 07:58 AM
    This girl said I like you, I said I like you too, now she won't talk to me?
    So this girl and I have been talking for about 3 months as friends and I suspected she liked me. She later one day sent me a note saying how much she liked me but that she has to leave school in about 1 month but I would still be able to see her if I drove to her because switching schools don't mean you can't date. The next day I sent her a note saying how much I like her and would like to spend as much time as possible with her before she leaves and a P.S. I kind of want to kiss you. I saw her again and tried to talk to her and she is acting ocquired every time I see her, won't talk to me anymore, and acts like she never even meant those things. Where did I go wrong or why is she acting this way??
    Much help would be appreciated, thanks so much ;)
    talaniman Posts: 54,327, Reputation: 10855
    Expert

Nov 30, 2017, 09:43 AM
    Maybe she is just laid back waiting for you to sweep her off her feet like a classy gal should be. You know, wine, dine, romance, have fun are spending time dating, and not just slobbering over each other for hours over popcorn and TV. What did you think she meant?

If you are going to talk the talk, you better be ready to walk the walk.
    ma0641 Posts: 15,675, Reputation: 1012
    Uber Member

Nov 30, 2017, 01:39 PM
    Teen angst!
    Alty Posts: 28,317, Reputation: 5972
    Pets Expert

Nov 30, 2017, 07:24 PM
    It could mean that she likes you like a friend, and when you said you wanted to kiss her, it freaked her out. Either that or she realizes that she would really like to see any future boyfriend every day, and not just once in a while.

Only she knows why she's acting like this, so ask her.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search