Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ercilia Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 12, 2005, 10:39 AM
    Scholarship
    Hi! I'm a portuguese student and I'm finishing my law course. I want to do a master of law in europe but I can't find scholarships to portuguese students. Do you know where can I found information about that?
    Thanks
    always_learning Posts: 54, Reputation: 2

Mar 12, 2005, 02:13 PM
    Scholarships
    As a tertiary student you would know all about research rather than being spoon fed.

Here is a springboard to start your research

http://www.eurograduate.com/list_e_en.php

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

How can I get a scholarship abroad? [ 2 Answers ]

If your advice is, to look in the internet please give me specific urls. I know that the information is there but I don't have the time to search the web for it, got final exam soon, so I'll be studying most the time :o

I want a scholarship [ 4 Answers ]

First, I need to get into college. I applied to UMD and PENNState. I have a 3.55 GPA and I am in the top 10% in my grade. In SAT I got a 710(math), 640(crt. Reading) and (680 in writing). What are my chances to get a scholarship. Or do you think I can go to JOhn Hopkins or YAle:(

How can I get scholarship in the US... please help me [ 2 Answers ]

Hi there!I'm presently taking my law proper right now,my pre-law was AB political science but actually I'm planning to stop for a while, it seems that I am more incline to study abroad, to be particular, I like to study in US. Please help me how can I get some scholarship for post graduate or other...

Hello, I need a scholarship for an eight grader. [ 2 Answers ]