Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    nguteh Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Apr 15, 2007, 06:24 PM
    Has any body used Makari products?
    Has any body tried the makari products?my best friend uses it and she has a very sweet skin but I still need to know more about their products.
    Vedren_neo Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

May 10, 2007, 07:45 AM
    I haven't used it yet, but it should be coming in the mail tomorrow. I'll get back in two weeks if you remember to check and let you know how it works.
    Ebonyeyez Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 12, 2007, 07:18 PM
    I've been using their products for the past two months now and must say I've been very disappointed with the results. I was looking for a product that would overall lighten my skin and fade the dark spots and scar on my legs. I was so impressed with the other member's results from using Makari I thought I'd give it try.

I purchased the clarifying exfoliating soap and body milk for my body and the Caviar face cream for my face and neck. I had to stop using the caviar cream because it was causing break outs on my face and neck, which are now dark spots. During the first two weeks of using the clarifying soap and body milk (on my body) I was very pleased with the results. My skin had become more soft and radiant. Since then my skin has become extremely dry and flakey; my skin has also gotten darker and I've developed even more dark spots on my legs. I've had such a bad experience using Markari products, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
    dessaml Posts: 210, Reputation: 9

Sep 26, 2009, 06:47 PM
    I refuse to try this product, its way too expensive and from the picture, it looks like they only give you about a thimble of cream - how long will that last, about a week?

:mad:
    Golden_Girl Posts: 1,930, Reputation: 60
    Ultra Member

Sep 26, 2009, 07:03 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by MLZ View Post