Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Neelie Posts: 512, Reputation: 39

Mar 3, 2015, 01:54 AM
    Cake pop maker
    Just got a Cake Pop Maker, I'd never heard of this before and thought I was buying something to make muffins in :) I think using it to make basic muffins in won't be a problem, can anyone let me know if I can make Nutella muffins in it, or will the chocolate mess it all up? I'm not an expert cake maker but willing to learn, any advise is welcome. Thank you
    tickle Posts: 23,796, Reputation: 2674
    Expert

Mar 3, 2015, 07:19 AM
    Hi neelie. Yes, I just saw a picture of one, but why would you want little cupcakes ? The unit has a coated non stick finish, so should be no problem using Nutella.

Mar 3, 2015, 08:35 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by tickle View Post
    Hi neelie. Yes, I just saw a picture of one, but why would you want little cupcakes ? The unit has a coated non stick finish, so should be no problem using Nutella.
    Thank you tickle, you're right they are a bit small but I didn't realise until I took it out of the box, not to worry I'll just eat more :)
    tickle Posts: 23,796, Reputation: 2674
    Expert

Mar 3, 2015, 05:41 PM
    Haha, no neelie, don't do that!

Mar 3, 2015, 11:20 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by tickle View Post
    Haha, no neelie, don't do that!
    I'm going to make some today, will let you know how they turn out :)

Mar 4, 2015, 02:51 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Neelie View Post
    I'm going to make some today, will let you know how they turn out :)