Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Lulu Ohizua Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Nov 8, 2014, 02:21 PM
    Good Afternoon,I want to join a squad,but all I see are commercials and braggers.
    Please guide me and help me join a cheerleading squad soon
    joypulv Posts: 21,591, Reputation: 2941
    current pert

Nov 8, 2014, 02:23 PM
    Please start at the beginning - what country? What kind of cheerleading? What is your experience for the job? Many of them pay practically nothing.
    pready Posts: 3,197, Reputation: 207
    Ultra Member

Nov 8, 2014, 02:37 PM
    Try talking to someone that is already on the squad.

Nov 8, 2014, 02:54 PM
    I live in Houston,TX,I'll join any squad , I'm a beginner,and I'm doing this as a hob
    Joypulv didn't undertand my question.(P.S ,I don't know any cheerleaders,Pready!)
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

Nov 8, 2014, 03:13 PM
    NOBODY understood your question.

We are a worldwide question and answer site...we cannot tell you how to join a cheerleading squad in Houston. You will need to find a squad that you want to join and ask them how to join.
    ScottGem Posts: 64,966, Reputation: 6056
    Computer Expert and Renaissance Man

Nov 8, 2014, 04:20 PM
    Your question was understood, but it did not contain enough details to answer. Doesn't your school have a squad? If you want an answer, you have to provide some background and details for us to help.

Nov 8, 2014, 04:33 PM
    Thank you for being understandable about it

I go to elementary school,and no my school does not have one.
    Which squad do you perfer?

Signed,ANONymous
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

Nov 8, 2014, 04:58 PM
    I stand by my answer. We cannot tell you how to join a cheerleading squad in your area.

Oh and...you signed your last post as anonymous but you have your full name as your user name...this is not a good idea to be doing at your age.