Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cover13 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 2, 2014, 03:52 AM
    I'm a preschool teacher and I'm having a bit of an issue with a bus driver. Everyday
    I'm a preschool teacher and I'm having a bit of an issue with a bus driver. Everyday my kids have to catch a early. This bus needs to leave early to beat out the other big buses to pick up the students at the next school. Well, lately we've been going to the bus late and just recently we were so late because one of my kids had an accident on the way to the bus. Well this bus driver has been rude since the beginning of the school year and when we've been gettting to that person late, they ignore us or pull an attitude on us teachers. When we were really late, not only did they flip on their attitude and show anger, but told the teacher at the next school to email me to not be late again.I have a good relationship with that teacher previously mentioned and having that bus driver to tell that teacher to email me was, what I felt, crossing the line with me. I know I'm late and we are working on it, but I feel its not their business to do what they did and I worry that if that person gets angered that much, I worry about my kids safety with that person. Should I turn that person in?
    tickle Posts: 23,796, Reputation: 2674
    Expert

Nov 2, 2014, 04:14 AM
    Turn that person in ? No, I would not do that. Have you tried having a one on one with this bus driver and sorting out the issues with communication instead of under handed tactics ?
    DoulaLC Posts: 10,488, Reputation: 1952
    Uber Member

Nov 2, 2014, 04:54 AM