Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    castlecountry22 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Sep 13, 2014, 12:06 PM
    Passing a hair follicle test after one time use of coccaine 4 weeks ago.
    I have to schedule a hair follicle test within the next week...
    Never used cocaine before in my life. But tried it 3-4 weeks ago. Only two small lines... I was told it was mostly "cut" (don't know if that was true or even matters)
    I do smoke marijuana a few times a week though... but haven't in 3 weeks.
    Is it likely or unlikely that I will pass hair follicle test.
    For my circumstances , I am more concerned about failing for the cocaine & not s much failing for the pot.

So do think I will pass where the cocaine is concerned?

Sep 13, 2014, 12:17 PM
    Doctors? - Passing a hair follicle test after one time use of coccaine 4 weeks ago.
    Just found out I have to take a hair follicle test in one week. I did 2 small lines of cocaine 3-4 weeks ago. I have NEVER used cocaine before (I was told the lines were mostly "cut"... not sure if that matters)
    Are the cutoff limits different by state? I am testing in Colorado per an order/referral from Utah.
    Is it possible I might pass?
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

Sep 13, 2014, 03:09 PM
    If you smoke pot on a regular basis, you will fail for that. You probably won't fail for cocaine....but the way I see it, if you are doing this by an order, a fail is a fail.

Sep 13, 2014, 04:28 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by odinn7 View Post
    If you smoke pot on a regular basis, you will fail for that. You probably won't fail for cocaine....but the way I see it, if you are doing this by an order, a fail is a fail.
    Thank you. They will be looking at what substance I fail for. As I currently live in Colorado & Marijuana is legal. The coccaine is what has me stressed.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Sep 13, 2014, 06:11 PM